Picnics

Host An Exclusive Picnic For You And Your Large Group

GROUPS OF 50 OR MORE

Open 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Add Beer to Picnic

Jump house and inflatable shooting range can be added to picnic

Price Includes ticket to the game:

$14- All You Can Eat Buffet Hamburger/ Hot Dog- Chips – desserts, soft drinks

$16- All You Can Eat Buffet Chopped Beef/ Pulled Pork- chips –desserts, soft drinks

$17- All You Can Eat Buffet Pork Chops/ Chop Beef- chips –desserts, soft drinks

$18- All You Can Eat Buffet Chicken/Beef Fajita bar- chips –desserts, soft drinks

** DISCOUNT $2 OFF PER PERSON ON SELECTED GAMES**

2017-18 Home Schedule

Friday October 6**

Saturday October 7

Friday October 13**

Saturday October 14

Thursday October 19**

Friday October 20**

Saturday October 21

Friday November 10

Saturday November 11

Tuesday November 14**

Friday November 24**

Saturday November 25

Friday December 15**

Saturday December 16

Friday December 29

Friday January 26

Saturday January 27

Thursday February 1**

Friday February 2

Saturday February 3

Friday March 9

Saturday March 10

Sunday March 11**

Thursday March 22**

Friday March 23

Saturday March 24

Friday April 6

Saturday April 7